KXIP Team Squad For IPL 2017 – Kings XI Punjab Player List

KXIP Team Squad For IPL 2017 – Kings XI Punjab Player List

Teams No Comments on KXIP Team Squad For IPL 2017 – Kings XI Punjab Player List

Kings XI Punjab Team is always a famous Team from the 1st Season of the IPL. But they Didn’t win any Season of the IPL till Now. KXIP always have a Big Cricketer in His Squad but they Never play like a Champion in IPL. In the 7th Season of the IPL, the first-time team qualifies for the Final but they Lose the Game and the Dream of the Win Final was remain. Now In the Season 10, there are some new players owned by the Team. KXIP have 4 Owners they are Preity Zinta, Ness Wadia, Karan Paul, Mohit Burman. All are waiting for the first win of their Team since 2008. Hope this year Punjab will play like a champion and will win their 1st Championship.

See also- All IPL Team List For 2017

KXIP Team Squad For IPL 2017 – Kings XI Punjab Player List

Kings XI Punjab Team Batting line up is so good in this season. They lose Sehwag but they Have Glen maxwell who also have the ability to hit the first ball of the game. As an opener, KXIP has Murli Vijay who was the Man of the Match at once in the Semi-final & Final for Chennai super Kings. KXIP have a powerful middle order that is not available on any team. They have David Miller in the team, he is also the captain of the team. KXIP has released him. KXIP have some hard hitter like Maxwell, Wriddhiman Saha, Shaun Marsh & many more.

The Bowling Department of this team is best from the past 2 years but the bowler still doesn’t do their best till now. Only Sandeep Sharma is Doing Well. This year good news for the KXIP fans that they owned T Natrajan for 3.5Crore in this year. Natrajan is a very good bowler from India who is famous for his yorker deliveries. The spin department of the KXIP is full depend on the hands of Akshar Patel.

Check This Bhavishyavani – IPL 2017 Winner Prediction

KXIP Player List For IPL 10

  1. Murli Vijay
  2. Glenn Maxwell
  3. David Miller
  4. Wriddhiman Saha
  5. T Natarajan
  6. Darren Sammy
  7. Martin Guptill
  8. Hashim Amla
  9. Mohit Sharma
  10. Gurkeerat Mann Singh
  11. Manan Vohra
  12. Sandeep Sharma
  13. Shaun Marsh
  14. Akshar Patel
  15. Marcus Stoinis
  16. Swapnil Singh
  17. Shardul Thakur
  18. Rahul Tewatia
  19. Matt Henry
  20. Eoin Morgan
  21. Rinku Singh
  22. Varun Aaron
  23. Anureet Singh
  24. KC Cariappa
  25. Nikhil Naik
  26. Armaan Jaffer
  27. Pardeep Sahu

KXIP Team Squad For IPL 2017 – Kings XI Punjab Player List

The Team of KXIP always play well in the IPL but Luck is Not with the Team. This team Mostly placed in the Down in the Points table. So this year Punjab is Coming with the new energy Fans hoping that this year they will win. Best of luck for all Punjab Fans Keep Supporting your team this year they will definitely win the Title.

Thank you all cricket lovers for pass your Important time in our site. In this official IPL site, we will provide you the all live updates related to the Indian Premier League Season 10.

Here you can check IPL T20 Bhavishyavani, Live Scores, Streaming, Match Highlights Etc easily and fastly than the other sites.

Incoming search terms:

  • panjab player list
  • ipl T20 team kxip 2017
  • punjabplayer list
  • Punjab squad ipl2017 cricbuzz
  • भविष्यवाणी इन आईपीएल २०१७ टीम पंजाब
  • last match of panjab team
  • panjab ipl team
  • panjab ipl tim list
  • panjab player list today match
  • Panjab players list

Leave a comment

Back to Top